Walker Hackensack Akeley School District

District

Position

Staff Member

Phone

Email

District Superintendent Boyd McLarty 218-547-4201

bmclarty@wha.k12.mn.us 

Superintendent Secretary Marci Boes 218-547-1311 mboes@wha.k12.mn.us
School Accountant Elizabeth Ramsdell 218-547-4202 eramsdell@wha.k12.mn.us
Payroll Clerk Terri Vail 218-547-4204 tvail@wha.k12.mn.us

Building Principals

High School Peggy Novak 218-547-5322 pnovak@wha.k12.mn.us

District Programs

Activities Director
Pat Richter 218-547-4211 prichter@wha.k12.mn.us
Buildings & Grounds Supervisor Tad Gravett 218-547-4214 tgravett@wha.k12.mn.us
Community Education Director Linda Arts 218-547-4216 larts@wha.k12.mn.us
Food Service Supervisor Mike Pence 218-547-4218 mpence@wha.k12.mn.us
Health Services Sandy Munson 218-547-4364 smunson@wha.k12.mn.us
Indian Education George Goggleye 218-547-4248 ggoggleye@wha.k12.mn.us
Media Center Director Mary Muller 218-547-5331 mmuller@wha.k12.mn.us
Transportation Supervisor Jim Wilkins 218-547-4365  whabus@arvig.net
Technology Director Mary Muller 218-547-5331 mmuller@wha.k12.mn.us
Volunteer Coordinator Terri Vail 218-547-4204 tvail@wha.k12.mn.us